Carla Livestream Poster_Final.jpg

Carla Morrison Valentine's Day Livestream

*CLICK POSTER FOR TICKETS*

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Meet & Greet Time: 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET

Show Time: 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

$18 USD single ticket

$25 USD group ticket

$75 USD All Access Ticket (single ticket + virtual Meet & Greet with Carla)

Morrison's long-awaited live set will take you on an unforgettable front-row experience, as we celebrate love with significant others, friends, and family on Valentine's day. The set will feature classic songs from beloved albums spanning Morrison's extraordinary career.

https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/collections/carla-morrison

Este tan esperado set en vivo de Carla Morrison será una experiencia inolvidable en la que tendrás primera fila, mientras celebramos el amor con nuestros seres más cercanos en el día de San Valentín. El concierto viajará por las canciones más clásicas de los tan queridos álbumes de la extraordinaria carrera de Carla.

https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/collections/carla-morrison

Screen Shot 2021-01-13 at 12.19.04 AM.png

🗣Extra! Extra! 🗣 Read all about it! 🗞

We chatted with Cronkite News a, division of PBS Arizona, about the affects this pandemic has brought to independent music venues and the music industry in general! 😓 Click the picture to read up on how we and many other great people in the industry are adapting during shutdown while also sharing our passion for music! ❤️

Screen Shot 2020-10-12 at 2.46.15 PM.png

#SAVEOURSTAGES

Your voice matters — Tell your legislators to save independent music venues!

The Paramount LA stands with National Independent Venue Association to request specific federal support for independent venues and promoters across the country during the indefinite shutdown. Click the photo to be directed to a pre-written email to send to your legislator. #SaveOurStages